Warehousing Service Space Service Temperature Controlled Service Temperature Controlled Service Warehousing Services Protective Truck Services Truck Load Service Information Pool Distribution Information LTL services

Contacts

President Tom Wolfgang X3017 twolfgang@tempdist.com
       
Vice President Sharon Farr     X3013   sfarr@tempdist.com
       
Rates/Sales Tom Wolfgang X3017   twolfgang@tempdist.com
  John Hudson X3016 jhudson@tempdist.com
       
Accounting Cindy Crouse  X3019  accounting@tempdist.com
       
General Manager Steve Butler X3012 sbutler@tempdist.com
       
Dispatch
Inbound Scheduling
Ed Dobbs     X3005 edobbs@tempdist.com
Mike Kuhn X3006 mkuhn@tempdist.com
       
Customer Service, EDI Sharon Farr X3013 sfarr@tempdist.com
       
POD's, Tracing Diana Forespring X3004 dforespring@tempdist.com
       
Recruiting/Safety Steve Butler X3012 sbutler@tempdist.com
       
OS&D/Claims Ed Dobbs X3005  edobbs@tempdist.com